Trusted Buyer's Business Rolodex

These trusted business professionals have delivered outstanding service to my past clients, therefore, I feel confident passing along their names to you knowing you will receive the same level of service and satisfaction. 

MOVING AND STORAGE

Ferguson Moving and Storage
Lorne MacInnes, owner
1584 Columbia Street,
North Vancouver, BC, V7J 1A4
www.fergusonmoving.com
lorne@fergusonmoving.com


REAL ESTATE LAWYER

TREVORS R. BJURMAN LAW CORPORATION
Peter Bjurman
205-1433 Lonsdale Avenue,
North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2H9
w) 604-983-3728
c) 604-787-7069


ROOFING

Lockhart Roofing
Scotty Lockhart, owner
604-314-5544



HOME INSPECTIONS

Munro Home Inspections
Tom Munro, owner
tom@munrohomeinspections.ca
www.munrohomeinspections.ca
c) 604-612-3734


MORTGAGE BROKER

Nova Financial Services
Ethan Ribalkin 
1410 Lonsdale Avenue,
North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J1
ethan@wemortgagecanada.ca
www.WeMortgageCanada.ca
w)604-985-9511 ext. 226
c) 778-996-3694


HOME and AUTO INSURANCE

Fawcett Insurance
Spencer Holt
604-929-3494




INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING

Powell Painting
Tanja Powell, owner
tanja@powellpainting.ca
www.powellpainting.ca
604-314-8178


DRAINAGE FOR YOUR HOME

Perimeter Drainage
Chris Grey, owner
718-333 Brooksbank, #656
North Vancouver, BC, V7J 3V8
chris@perimeterltd.com
www.perimeterltd.com
604-988-4545

LAWN and GARDEN MAINTENANCE

West Coast Lawns & Gardens
Brad Carlsen, owner
604-377-7124


HOUSEHOLD CLEANING

Dee Spot on Services
Dee Turner, owner
dee@spotonservices.ca
www.spotonservices.ca


FINANCIAL ADVISOR - MONEY COACH

Money Coaches Canada
Annie Kvick 
annie@moneycoachescanada.ca
604-803-7974


WILLS AND ESTATES LAWYER

West Coast Wills and Estates
Mike Beishuizen
mike@westcoastwills.com
604-230-1068


PLUMBING and HEATING

Seaview Plumbing and Heating
Tommy Murphy
tommy@seaviewplumbingandheating.ca
604-518-0331



ELECTRICIAN

Vancity Electric
Cory Byron, Vice President
cory@vancityelectric.ca
778-839-6771



HANDYMAN

Hewitt Services
Aaron Hewitt
604-789-6048





CANADA POST
























































































































Quick Contact

Like on Facebook Add on LinkedIn
Kate Miller Royal Le Page Sussex Realty 
2996 Lonsdale Avenue North Vancouver BC 

Phone: 604-916-3739 Email: