Trusted Seller's Business Rolodex

These trusted business professionals have delivered outstanding service to my past clients and friends, therefore I feel confident passing along their names to you knowing you will receive the same level of service and satisfaction.

MOVING AND STORAGE

Ferguson Moving and Storage
Lorne MacInnes, owner
1584 Columbia Street,
North Vancouver, BC, V7J 1A4
www.fergusonmoving.com
lorne@fergusonmoving.com


HOUSEHOLD CLEANING

Dee Spot on Services
Dee Turner, owner
dee@spotonservices.ca
www.spotonservices.ca


REAL ESTATE LAWYER

Peter Bjurman, TREVORS R. BJURMAN LAW CORPORATION
#205-1433 Lonsdale Avenue,
North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2H9
pburman@smartt.com
w)604-983-3728
c)604-787-7069

HOME INSPECTIONS

Munro Home Inspections
Tom Munro, owner
tom@munrohomeinspections.ca
www.munrohomeinspections.ca
604-612-3734

MORTGAGE BROKER

Ethan Ribalkin, The Nova Team
1410 Lonsdale Avenue,
North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J1
ethan@wemortgagecanada.ca
www.wemortgagecanada.ca
w)604-985-9511 ext. 226
c) 778-996-3694


HANDYMAN

Hewitt Services
Aaron Hewitt
604-789-6048



INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING

Powell Painting
Tanja Powell, owner
tanja@powellpainting.ca
www.powellpainting.ca
604-314-8178


DRAINAGE FOR YOUR HOME

Perimeter Drainage
Chris Grey, owner
718-333 Brooksbank, #656
North Vancouver, BC, V7J 3V8
chris@perimeterltd.com
604-988-4545

FINANCIAL ADVISOR - MONEY COACH

Annie Kvick, Money Coaches Canada
annie@moneycoachescanada.ca
604-803-7974


WILLS AND ESTATES LAWYER

Mike Beishuizen, West Coast Wills and Estates
mike@westcoastwills.com
604-230-1068


CANADA POST










































































Quick Contact

Like on Facebook Add on LinkedIn
Kate Miller Royal Le Page Sussex Realty 
2996 Lonsdale Avenue North Vancouver BC 

Phone: 604-916-3739 Email: